Major reshuffle in BJP Garo Hills leadership

Tura, July 15: Ronald S Sangma has been appointed as the BJP District President of Tura City, the organisational district of the party.

Ronald S Sangma is a retired MCS officer who served in Government of Meghalaya.

BJP State President Ernest Mawrie also appointed John Bosco Momin as President of North Garo Hills District and Rev Phriswell Pnar as District President of Ri- Bhoi District of the Party.

Their appointment comes after the resignation of Omilo Sangma, District President North Garo Hills, Utjol Sangma, District President West Garo Hills, John Manner Marak, District President South Garo Hills and State Vice President.

Door Step Delivery Of Medicine

We Advertise


  • Phone
  • Email
  • Address
    Office: Lower Lachumiere Near Pear Tree Guest House
    Shillong, 793001
    For Advertisements
    Call Us Here 98634-49079/7085718589