UDP releases first list of MDC – KHADC poll

Shillong, October 16: The Chief Election Committee of the UDP on Tuesday released its first list of candidates for the 2019, MDC election.

The list released on Tuesday is for 10 seats of the Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council.

These names are – Embhahlang Syiemlieh – Mawlai, Ricky Shullai – Laban Mawprem, S Basing Roy Kharshandi – Nongthymmai, Donkupar Sumer – Umsning, Rona Khymdeit – Nongpoh, Teinwell Dkhar – Shella, Titosstarwell Chyne – Sohra, Oland Suin – Mawsynram, Macdonald Kharkongor – Mylliem and Khamshai Lyngdoh – Mawphlang-Diengiei.

Moreover a Manifesto Committee has also been Constituted with Bindo M Lanong as chairman Jemino Mawthoh as secretary and members are Teinwell Dkhar, Moonlight Pariat, Lamdibok Sumer, Finely Bareh, Donbok Khymdeit and Equator Nongrang.

Door Step Delivery Of Medicine

We Advertise


  • Phone
  • Email
  • Address
    Office: Lower Lachumiere Near Pear Tree Guest House
    Shillong, 793001
    For Advertisements
    Call Us Here 98634-49079/7085718589